germanenglishchinese

Köpfe

  • Britta Hartmann
    Finanzbuchhaltung/Sekretariat

    Tel.: +49 (0)441 77 929-16

    Email: britta.hartmann@engelmann-messebau.de

  • Christian Kalbreyer
    Lagerlogistik 

    Tel.: +49 (0)441 779 29-20
    Email: christian.kalbreyer@engelmann-messebau.de

  • Frank Schindler
    Dipl. -Ing. Innenarchitekt

    Tel.: +49 (0)441 779 29-28
    Email: frank.schindler@engelmann-messebau.de

     

     

  • Matthias Thoben
    Geschäftsführer / Vertrieb

    Tel.: +49 (0)441 779 29-10

    Email: matthias.thoben@engelmann-messebau.de

  • Werner Moorkamp
    Leiter Projekte und Einkauf

    Tel.: +49 (0)441 77929-12
    Email: werner.moorkamp@engelmann-messebau.de

  • Kim Wich-Glasen
    Projektleiter

    Tel.: +49 (0)441 779 29-0
    Email:kim.wichglasen@engelmann-messebau.de

  • Michael Streifels
    Vertriebsleiter

    Tel.: +49 (0)441 779 29-29

    Email: michael.streifels@engelmann-messebau.de

  • Sylvia Thoben
    Personal/Controlling

    Tel.: +49 (0)441 779 29-19
    Email: sylvia.thoben@engelmann-messebau.de

  • Marc Vatterodt
    Projektleiter

    Tel.: +49 (0)441 779 29-14
    Email: marc.vatterodt@engelmann-messebau.de

  • Gerd Walter
    Werkstattleiter

    Tel.: +49 (0)441 779 29-0
    Email: gerd.walter@engelmann-messebau.de

  • Susanne Maue
    Dipl. Ing. Innenarchitektur

    Tel.: +49 (0)441 779 29-23

    Email: susanne.maue@engelmann-messebau.de

  • Roland Gabbert
    Projektleiter Systemmessebau

    Tel.: +49 (0)441 779 29-11
    Email: roland.gabbert@engelmann-messebau.de

  • Swanja Schildt
    Architektin

    Tel.: +49 (0)441 779 29-26
    Email: swanja.schildt@engelmann-messebau.de

  • Christian Düser
    Projektleiter 

    Tel.: +49 (0)441 779 29-27

    Email: Christian.düser@engelmann-messebau.de

     

     

  • Andrea Holstein
    Bachelor of arts in Innenarchitektur

    Tel.: +49 (0)441 779 29-22
    Email: andrea.holstein@engelmann-messebau.de