germanenglishchinese
  • Britta Hartmann
    Finanzbuchhaltung/Sekretariat

    Tel.: +49 441 779290
    Email: britta.hartmann@engelmann-messebau.de

  • Christian Kalbreyer
    Lagerlogistik 

    Tel.: +49 441 7792920
    Email: christian.kalbreyer@engelmann-messebau.de

  • Frank Schindler
    Dipl. -Ing. Innenarchitekt

    Tel.: +49 441 7792928
    Email: frank.schindler@engelmann-messebau.de

     

  • Matthias Thoben
    Geschäftsführer / Vertrieb

    Tel.: +49 441 779290
    Email: matthias.thoben@engelmann-messebau.de

  • Werner Moorkamp
    Leiter Projekte und Einkauf

    Tel.: +49 441 7792912
    Email: werner.moorkamp@engelmann-messebau.de

  • Kim Wich-Glasen
    Projektleiter

    Tel.: +49 441 7792914
    Email:kim.wichglasen@engelmann-messebau.de

  • Michael Streifels
    Vertriebsleiter

    Tel.: +49 441 77929 29

    Mobil: 0151 194 487 17
    Email: michael.streifels@engelmann-messebau.de

  • Sylvia Thoben
    Personal/Controlling

    Tel.: +49 441 7792917
    Email: sylvia.thoben@engelmann-messebau.de

  • Marc Vatterodt
    Projektleiter

    Tel.: +49 441 7792924
    Email: marc.vatterodt@engelmann-messebau.de

  • Gerd Walter
    Werkstattleiter

    Tel.: +49 441 779290
    Email: gerd.walter@engelmann-messebau.de

  • Roland Gabbert
    Projektleiter Systemmessebau

    Tel.: +49 441 7792913
    Email: roland.gabbert@engelmann-messebau.de

  • Petra Liehr
    Diplom-Designerin

    Tel.: +49 441 7792915
    Email: petra.liehr@engelmann-messebau.de

  • Christian Düser
    Projektleiter 

    Tel.: +49 441 7792927
    Email: Christian.düser@engelmann-messebau.de

     

  • Susanne Maue
    Dipl. Ing. Innenarchitektur

    Tel.: +49 441 7792923
    Email: susanne.maue@engelmann-messebau.de

  • Swanja Schildt
    Architektin

    Tel.: +49 441 7792926
    Email: swanja.schildt@engelmann-messebau.de