germanenglishchinese

Creative minds

At Engelmann you’ll find brainstormers and unconventional thinkers. Individualists and team workers. Particularly creative and experienced minds, but above all: a likeable troupe!

Please click for more information.

  • Britta Hartmann
    Financial Accounting/Secretary

    Tel.: +49 441 779290
    Email: britta.hartmann@engelmann-messebau.de

  • Christian Kalbreyer
    Warehouse logistics

    Tel.: +49 441 7792920
    Email: christian.kalbreyer@engelmann-messebau.de

  • Frank Schindler
    Diploma/Engineer Interior Architect

    Tel.: +49 441 7792928
    Email: frank.schindler@engelmann-messebau.de

  • Matthias Thoben
    Chief Executive Director / Sales

    Tel.: +49 441 779290
    Email: matthias.thoben@engelmann-messebau.de

  • Werner Moorkamp
    Head of Project and Procurement

    Tel.: +49 441 7792912
    Email: werner.moorkamp@engelmann-messebau.de

  • Kim Wich-Glasen
    Project Manager

    Tel.: +49 441 7792914
    Email:kim.wichglasen@engelmann-messebau.de

  • Michael Streifels
    Sales Manager

    Tel.: +49 441 77929 29

    Mobil: 0151 194 487 17
    Email: michael.streifels@engelmann-messebau.de

  • Sylvia Thoben
    Head of Recruiting/Controlling

    Tel.: +49 441 7792917
    Email: sylvia.thoben@engelmann-messebau.de

  • Marc Vatterodt
    Project Management

    Tel.: +49 441 7792924
    Email: marc.vatterodt@engelmann-messebau.de

  • Gerd Walter
    Workshop Management

    Tel.: +49 441 779290
    Email: gerd.walter@engelmann-messebau.de

  • Susanne Maue
    Diploma/Engineer Interior Design

    Tel.: +49 441 7792923
    Email: susanne.maue@engelmann-messebau.de

  • Roland Gabbert
    Project Management Systemmessebau 

    Tel.: +49 441 7792924
    Email: roland.gabbert@engelmann-messebau.de

  • Swanja Schildt
    Architect

    Tel.: +49 441 7792923
    Email: swanja.schildt@engelmann-messebau.de

  • Christian Düser

    Project Management

    Tel.: +49 441 7792927
    Email: Christian.düser@engelmann-messebau.de

  • Andrea Holstein
    Bachelor of arts in interior design

    Tel.: +49 441 7792922
    Email: andrea.holstein@engelmann-messebau.de